Filter Calendars

Master Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January, 2021
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - Friday, January 01, 2021
Winter Break
Academic
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
webinar Q&A for incoming 9th grade families
This webinar will provide information to our incoming grade 9 students about Santa Rosa High School and making course selections ...
Academic
February, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 - Thursday, February 04, 2021 06:00pm - 07:15pm
Summer Search Program Webinar
Attention all Sophomore students and GuardiansWe would like to invite you to a webinar on a very exciting program called ...
Academic
August, 2021
Monday, August 09, 2021
Professional Development Day
Academic
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Non-Instructional Day
Academic
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Non-Instructional Day
Academic
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 05:00pm - 06:00pm
Panther Family Back to School Webinar
There will be a Webinar presentation of the latest information and what families and students need to know for the ...
Academic
Thursday, August 12, 2021
First Day of School
Academic
September, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Labor Day
Academic
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Back to School Night
Academic